Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Electric Light - James Bay [VINYL]

The second studio album from the British singer/songwriter. The album peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains the singles, 'Wild Love', 'Pink Lemonade' and 'Us'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - James Bay (0.59)
2. Wasted On Each Other - James Bay (3.58)
3. Pink Lemonade - James Bay (4.12)
4. Wild Love - James Bay (3.17)
5. Us - James Bay (3.01)
6. In My Head - James Bay (3.07)
7. Interlude - James Bay (1.01)
8. Just for Tonight - James Bay (3.36)
9. Wanderlust - James Bay (4.16)
10. I Found You - James Bay (5.05)
11. Sugar Drunk High - James Bay (3.40)
12. Stand Up - James Bay (4.59)
13. Fade Out - James Bay (3.52)
14. Slide - James Bay (3.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 6741363

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.