Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Electric 80's - Various Artists [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. To Cut a Long Story Short (12" Long Mix) - Spandau Ballet
2. Dancing With Tears in My Eyes - Ultravox
3. Enola Gay (Long Version) - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
4. Tainted Love (Where Did Our Love Go) (12" Mix) - Soft Cell
5. Blue Monday (Original 12" Version) - New Order
6. You Spin Me Round (Murder Mix) - Dead Or Alive
7. Two Tribes (Annihilation) - Frankie Goes to Hollywood
8. The Reflex (Dance Mix) - Duran Duran
9. Blind Vision (12" Long Version) - Blancmange
10. Life in Tokyo (12" Extended) - Japan
11. The Look of Love (12" Mix) - ABC
12. Love Action (12" Mix) - The Human League
13. Mad World (Extended) - Tears for Fears
14. Smalltown Boy (Remix) - Bronski Beat
15. Sunglasses at Night (Extended Mix) - Corey Hart
16. Einstein a Go-go (Extended Mix) - Landscape
17. Living On Video (Original Extended) - Trans-X
18. Are Friends Electric (Extended Mix) - Tubeway Army
Disc 2
1. Dr. Beat (Extended Version) - Miami Sound Machine
2. IOU (12" Version) - Freeez
3. 19 (Extended Version) - Paul Hardcastle
4. Rockit - Herbie Hancock
5. Close to the Edit (Close Up Extended Mix) - The Art of Noise
6. Living in a Box (Dance Mix) - Living in a Box
7. Sometimes (Original 12' Mix) - Erasure
8. Lessons in Love (Shep Pettibone Remix) - Level 42
9. West End Girls (Shep Pettibone Mastermix) - Pet Shop Boys
10. Money's Too Tight (Cutback Mix) - Simply Red
11. I Can't Wait (Extended) - Nu Shooz
12. Hyperactive (12" Version) - Happy Mondays
13. Hyperactive (12" Version) - Thomas Dolby
14. Dance Hall Days Revisited (U.S. Club Edit) - Wang Chung
15. Won't Let the Sun Go Down On Me (Extended Mix) - Nik Kershaw
16. Like to Get to Know You Well (International Mix) - Howard Jones
17. It's My Life (12"extended Mix) - Talk Talk
18. Getting Away With It (12" Mix) - Electronic
19. Little Lies (Extended Mix) - Fleetwood Mac
Disc 3
1. Cars (Extended Mix) - Gary Numan
2. We Close Our Eyes (Total Overhang Mix) - Go West
3. Temptation (Extended Version) - Heaven 17
4. Don't Leave Me This Way (Extended Version) - Communards
5. Venux (Fire & Brimstone Mix) - Bananarama
6. Heaven Is a Place On Earth (Shep Pettibone Remix) - Belinda Carlisle
7. Electric Youth (Shep Pettibone's Deep House Remix) - Debbie Gibson
8. Promised You a Miracle (US Remix) - Simple Minds
9. Imagination (Extended Mix) - Belouis Some
10. Too Shy (12" Extended Mix) - Kajagoogoo
11. Hold Me Now (12" Mix) - Thompson Twins
12. Fade to Grey (Extended Version) - Visage
13. Pop Muzik (Long Version) - M
14. Situation (U.S. 12" Remix) - Yazoo
15. Electric Avenue (12" Extended Version) - Eddy Grant
16. Don't Talk to Me About Love (12" Mix) - Altered Images
17. Duel (Extended Mix) - Propaganda
18. I Ran (Extended Version) - A Flock of Seagulls
19. Kids in America - Kim Wilde
20. Take On Me (12" Mix) - a-ha

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.