El Camino - The Black Keys [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seventh studio album by the Brit Award winning American rock band. Featuring the singles 'Lonely Boy', 'Gold on the Ceiling', 'Dead and Gone' and 'Little Black Submarines' the album was ranked the 12th best of 2011 by Rolling Stone magazine.

Disc 1
1. Lonely Boy - The Black Keys (3.13)
2. Dead and Gone - The Black Keys (3.41)
3. Gold On the Ceiling - The Black Keys (3.44)
4. Little Black Submarines - The Black Keys (4.11)
5. Money Maker - The Black Keys (2.57)
6. Run Right Back - The Black Keys (3.17)
7. Sister - The Black Keys (3.25)
8. Hell of a Season - The Black Keys (3.45)
9. Stop Stop - The Black Keys (3.30)
10. Nova Baby - The Black Keys (3.27)
11. Mind Eraser - The Black Keys (3.15)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.