Dumbo - Various Performers [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Main Title 1:47
2 Look Out For Mister Stork 2:16
3 Loading The Train/Casey Junior/Stork On A Cloud/Straight From Heaven/Mother And Baby/Arrival At Night 4:58
4 Song Of The Roustabouts 2:38
5 Circus Parade 1:28
6 Bathtime/Hide And Seek 1:32
7 Ain't That The Funniest Thing/Berserk/Dumbo Shunned/A Mouse!/Dumbo And Timothy/Dumbo The Great 3:23
8 The Pyramid Of Pachyderms 1:58
9 No Longer An Elephant/Dumbo's Sadness/A Visit In The Night/Baby Mine 3:34
10 Clown Song 1:00
11 Hiccups/Firewater/Bubbles/Did You See That?/Pink Elephants On Parade 6:07
12 Up A Tree/The Fall/Timothy's Theory 1:32
13 When I See An Elephant Fly 1:48
14 You Oughta Be Ashamed 1:10
15 The Flight Test/When I See An Elephant Fly (Reprise) 0:57
16 Save My Child/The Threshold Of Success 1:03
17 Dumbo's Triumph/Making History/Finale (When I See An Elephant Fly) 2:14
18 Spread Your Wings (Demo Recording) 1:11


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store