Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

DS2 (RSD 2022) - Future [Limited Edition Teal Vinyl]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Future's third studio album pressed on teal coloured vinyl as an RSD exclusive.

Disc 1
1. Thought It Was a Drought - Future
2. I Serve the Base - Future
3. Where Ya At (Feat. Drake) - Future
4. Groupies - Future
5. Lil One - Future
6. Stick Talk - Future
7. Freak Hoe - Future
8. Rotation - Future
9. Slave Master - Future
Disc 2
1. Blow a Bag - Future
2. Colossal - Future
3. Rich $ex - Future
4. Blood On the Money - Future
5. Trap Niggas - Future
6. The Percocet & Stripper Joint - Future
7. Real Sisters - Future
8. Kno the Meaning - Future
9. F*ck Up Some Commas - Future

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439900871

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.