Dreams: The Best of Gabrielle - Gabrielle [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Dreams - Gabrielle
2. Give Me a Little More Time - Gabrielle
3. Out of Reach - Gabrielle
4. Sunshine - Gabrielle
5. Say Goodbye - Gabrielle
6. I Wish - Gabrielle
7. Forget About the World - Gabrielle
8. Tell Me What You Dream - Gabrielle
9. When a Woman - Gabrielle
10. Going Nowhere - Gabrielle
11. Should I Stay - Gabrielle
12. If You Really Cared - Gabrielle
13. Because of You - Gabrielle
14. 5 O'clock - Gabrielle
15. Don't Need the Sun to Shine (To Make Me Smile) - Gabrielle
16. Ten Years Time (7" Version) - Gabrielle
17. Rise - Gabrielle
18. Walk On By - Gabrielle
19. Dreams (Feat. Naughty Boy) - Gabrielle


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.