DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Don't Let the Devil Take Another Day: - Kelly Jones [VINYL]

Barely a year after Stereophonics last no. 1 album 'Kind', 'Phonics frontman Kelly Jones releases this 21-track collection featuring reinterpretations/re-workings of 18 Stereophonics tracks (classics and deep cuts), plus two songs from Kelly's 2007 solo album 'Only the Names Have Been Changed' and an emotional take on Kris Kristofferson's timeless classic, 'Help Me Make It Through the Night'.

Disc 1
1. Hurry Up and Wait - Kelly Jones
2. You're My Star - Kelly Jones
3. Suzy - Kelly Jones
4. Katie - Kelly Jones
5. I Wanna Get Lost With You - Kelly Jones
6. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Kelly Jones
7. I Stopped to Fill My Car Up - Kelly Jones
8. Before Anyone Knew Our Name - Kelly Jones
9. Mr. Writer - Kelly Jones
10. Rewind - Kelly Jones
11. Local Boy in the Photograph - Kelly Jones
12. Feel - Kelly Jones
13. Into the World - Kelly Jones
14. This Life Ain't Easy (But It's the One That We All Got) - Kelly Jones
15. Boy On a Bike - Kelly Jones
16. No-one's Perfect - Kelly Jones
17. Show Me How - Kelly Jones
18. Maybe Tomorrow - Kelly Jones
19. Traffic - Kelly Jones
20. Just Looking - Kelly Jones
21. Dakota - Kelly Jones


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.