Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Django Django - Django Django [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut album from the Scottish art-rock band. Nominated for the 2012 Mercury Music Prize, the album features tracks 'Hail Bop', 'Love's Dart' and 'Life's a Beach'.

Disc 1
1. Introduction - Django Django (2.12)
2. Hail Bop - Django Django (4.03)
3. Default - Django Django (3.07)
4. Firewater - Django Django (4.49)
5. Waveforms - Django Django (4.26)
6. Zumm Zumm - Django Django (5.19)
7. Hand of Man - Django Django (2.36)
8. Love's Dart - Django Django (3.49)
9. WOR - Django Django (4.31)
10. Storm - Django Django (3.14)
11. Life's a Beach - Django Django (3.05)
12. Skies Over Cairo - Django Django (3.32)
13. Silver Rays - Django Django (3.50)

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.