Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent - Lewis Capaldi [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Scottish singer-songwriter, including hit singles 'Grace', 'Hold Me While You Wait' and UK number one 'Someone You Loved'.

Disc 1
1. Grace - Lewis Capaldi (3.03)
2. Bruises - Lewis Capaldi (3.38)
3. Hold Me While You Wait - Lewis Capaldi (3.26)
4. Someone You Loved - Lewis Capaldi (3.02)
5. Maybe - Lewis Capaldi (3.30)
6. Forever - Lewis Capaldi (3.30)
7. One - Lewis Capaldi (2.59)
8. Don't Get Me Wrong - Lewis Capaldi (3.33)
9. Hollywood - Lewis Capaldi (3.11)
10. Lost On You - Lewis Capaldi (3.15)
11. Fade - Lewis Capaldi (4.04)
12. Headspace - Lewis Capaldi (5.06)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.