Disney - Ultimate Buddy Collection: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
1. You've Got A Friend In Me
2. I Wanna Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
3. If I Didn't Have You
4. Woody's Roundup
5. The Bare Necessities
6. We Belong Together
7. Hakuna Matata
8. Be Our Guest
9. Son Of Man
10. I'll Make A Man Out of You
11. That's What Friends Are For
12. Friend Like Me
13. Best of Friends
14. Heigh - Ho
15. Go The Distance
16. Under The Sea
17. Circle of Life


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.