DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Dirty Mind - Prince [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The third album by the American recording artist. The album was produced, arranged, and composed mainly by Prince in his home studio in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Features the singles 'Uptown', 'Dirty Mind' and 'Do It All Night'.

Disc 1
1. Dirty Mind - Prince (4.16)
2. When You Were Mine - Prince (3.48)
3. Do It All Night - Prince (3.43)
4. Gotta Broken Heart Again - Prince (2.16)
5. Uptown - Prince (5.32)
6. Head - Prince (4.45)
7. Sister - Prince (1.32)
8. Partyup - Prince (4.25)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.