DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Diamonds On the Inside - Ben Harper [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. With My Own Two Hands - Ben Harper (4.34)
2. When It's Good - Ben Harper (3.03)
3. Diamonds On the Inside - Ben Harper (4.26)
4. Touch from Your Lust - Ben Harper (4.27)
5. When She Believes - Ben Harper (5.19)
6. Brown Eyed Blues - Ben Harper (5.41)
7. Bring the Funk - Ben Harper (4.07)
8. Everything - Ben Harper (3.03)
9. Amen Omen - Ben Harper (5.51)
10. Temporary Remedy - Ben Harper (3.11)
11. So High So Low - Ben Harper (3.43)
12. Blessed to Be a Witness - Ben Harper (4.11)
13. Picture of Jesus - Ben Harper (5.48)
14. She's Only Happy in the Sun - Ben Harper (3.53)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.