Devil's Bit Sessions: - The Nesbitt Family [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
1. Bunch of Green Rushes-The Ladies Cup of Tea
2. Neary's-Meelick Team
3. Japanese Hornpipe-The Contradiction Reel
4. Captain O'Kane
5. Fisher's Rant Strathspey-Glenn Road to Carrick Reel
6. Caoineadh Eoghan Rua; Slow Air
7. The Nutcracke -Red Whitehorn
8. Old Lark On the Strand-Charlie's Aunt
9. The Cat That Ate the Candle-Over the Water to Bessie-Dandy Dinny Cronin
10. The Wild Geese
11. Garykennedy Castle
12. Muieneal an Bhardail-The Callan Lassies
13. McCallums-Jackson's Wallop the Spot
14. Smash the Windows-Prestons
15. Far Away Waltz-The Cock and the Hen
16. Sonny's Favourite-Over the Hill-The Sandymount
17. The Return of Spring-The Mountain Pathway
18. Beare Island-McFaddens
19. Down the Broom-The Gatehouse Maid


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store