Delta Kream - The Black Keys [Colour Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Delta Kream' celebrates the band's roots and features eleven Mississippi hill country blues standards that they have loved since they were teenagers, before they were a band, including songs by R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough, among others. Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney recorded 'Delta Kream' at Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville; they were joined by musicians Kenny Brown and Eric Deaton, long-time members of the bands of blues legends including R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough. The album takes its name from William Eggleston's iconic Mississippi photograph that is on its cover.

Disc 1
1. Crawling Kingsnake - The Black Keys
2. Louise - The Black Keys
3. Poor Boy a Long Way from Home - The Black Keys
4. Stay All Night - The Black Keys
5. Going Down South - The Black Keys
6. Coal Black Mattie - The Black Keys
7. Do the Romp - The Black Keys
8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights - The Black Keys
9. Walk With Me - The Black Keys
10. Mellow Peaches - The Black Keys
11. Come On and Go With Me - The Black Keys


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.