Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Delicate Sound of Thunder (2019 Remix) [Live] - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
'Delicate Sound of Thunder' encapsulates a band at their best. All editions feature 24-page photo booklets, and the 3-LP release includes 9 more tracks than its original release.

Disc 1
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond: Parts 1-5 - Pink Floyd
2. Signs of Life - Pink Floyd
3. Learning to Fly - Pink Floyd
4. Yet Another Movie - Pink Floyd
5. Round and Around - Pink Floyd
6. A New Machine: Part 1 - Pink Floyd
7. Terminal Frost - Pink Floyd
8. A New Machine: Part 2 - Pink Floyd
9. Sorrow - Pink Floyd
Disc 2
1. The Dogs of War - Pink Floyd
2. On the Turning Away - Pink Floyd
3. One of These Days - Pink Floyd
4. Time - Pink Floyd
5. On the Run - Pink Floyd
6. The Great Gig in the Sky - Pink Floyd
7. Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd
8. Welcome to the Machine - Pink Floyd
Disc 3
1. Us and Them - Pink Floyd
2. Money - Pink Floyd
3. Another Brick in the Wall: Part 2 - Pink Floyd
4. Comfortably Numb - Pink Floyd
5. One Slip - Pink Floyd
6. Run Like Hell - Pink Floyd

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295215965

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.