Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Def Leppard - Def Leppard [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Eleventh studio album by the British rock band. Debuting at #11 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the single 'Let's Go'.

Disc 1
1. Let's Go - Def Leppard (5.01)
2. Dangerous - Def Leppard (3.26)
3. Man Enough - Def Leppard (3.54)
4. We Belong - Def Leppard (5.06)
5. Invincible - Def Leppard (3.46)
6. Sea of Love - Def Leppard (4.04)
7. Energized - Def Leppard (3.23)
8. All Time High - Def Leppard (4.19)
9. Battle of My Own - Def Leppard (2.42)
10. Broke 'N' Brokenhearted - Def Leppard (3.17)
11. Forever Young - Def Leppard (2.21)
12. Last Dance - Def Leppard (3.09)
13. Wings of an Angel - Def Leppard (4.23)
14. Blind Faith - Def Leppard (5.33)

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.