Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Decades: Back to the 2010s - Various Artists [CD]

Indulge in popular music's very best songs and biggest artists of decades gone by in this exciting new 3CD series. This first edition takes you back through the 2010s and features huge hits from the likes of Lewis Capaldi, Billie Eilish, Avicii, Lana Del Rey, Ariana Grande, Lady Gaga and many many more. Dance and sing your way back through a magical 10 years of pop music with 'Decades - Back To The 2010s'.

Disc 1
1. Someone You Loved - Lewis Capaldi
2. Paradise - George Ezra
3. Bad Guy - Billie Eilish
4. What About Us - P!nk
5. Arcade - Duncan Laurence
6. Leave a Light On - Tom Walker
7. Pompeii - Bastille
8. Radioactive - Imagine Dragons
9. Ghost - Ella Henderson
10. Wake Me Up - Avicii
11. Cake By the Ocean - DNCE
12. I Took a Pill in Ibiza (SeeB Remix) - Mike Posner
13. Fast Car - Jonas Blue & Dakota
14. September Song - JP Cooper
15. Take Me to Church - Hozier
16. Video Games - Lana Del Rey
17. Chandelier - Sia
18. Habits (Stay High) [Hippie Sabotage Remix] - Tove Lo
19. You Don't Own Me (Feat. G-Eazy) - SAYGRACE
20. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith
21. Ex's and Oh's - Elle King
22. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
Disc 2
1. Happy (From 'Despicable Me 2') - Pharrell Williams
2. Promises - Calvin Harris and Sam Smith
3. Black Magic - Little Mix
4. What Do You Mean? - Justin Bieber
5. Sucker - Jonas Brothers
6. In My Blood - Shawn Mendes
7. Human - Rag'n'Bone Man
8. Only Love - Ben Howard
9. Say You Won't Let Go - James Arthur
10. Real Love - Tom Odell
11. Need You Now - Lady Antebellum
12. Best Day of My Life - American Authors
13. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
14. The Edge of Glory - Lady Gaga
15. Firework - Katy Perry
16. Till the World Ends - Britney Spears
17. Blow - Ke$ha
18. King - Years & Years
19. Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding
20. You Ruin Me - The Veronicas
21. Stay With Me - Sam Smith
22. Dancing On My Own - Calum Scott
Disc 3
1. The Flood - Take That
2. What Makes You Beautiful - One Direction
3. Heart Skips a Beat (Feat. Rizzle Kicks) - Olly Murs
4. Price Tag - Jessie J
5. Higher Love - Kygo & Whitney Houston
6. One Last Time - Ariana Grande
7. Don't Call Me Up - Mabel
8. Starships - Nicki Minaj
9. Yeah 3X - Chris Brown
10. The Time (Dirty Bit) - Black Eyed Peas
11. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer) - Pitbull
12. The Club Is Alive - JLS
13. Easy Love - Sigala
14. You Bring Me Joy - Amelia Lily
15. Love Me Again - John Newman
16. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) - Kelly Clarkson
17. Fight Song - Rachel Platten
18. Issues - Julia Michaels
19. Read All About It (Pt. III) - Emeli Sand‚
20. Jealous - Labrinth
21. All of Me - John Legend

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.