Dear Heather - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The 11th studio album by the Canadian singer/songwriter, originally released in October 2004. Three tracks on the album - 'Go No More A-Roving', 'The Letters' and 'There For You' - came from the 'Ten New Songs' recording sessions, Cohen's previous album from 2001.

Disc 1
1. Go No More A-roving - Leonard Cohen (3.43)
2. Because Of - Leonard Cohen (3.00)
3. The Letters - Leonard Cohen (4.44)
4. Undertow - Leonard Cohen (4.20)
5. Morning Glory - Leonard Cohen (3.28)
6. On That Day - Leonard Cohen (2.04)
7. Villanelle for Our Time - Leonard Cohen (5.55)
8. There for You - Leonard Cohen (4.36)
9. Dear Heather - Leonard Cohen (3.41)
10. Nightingale - Leonard Cohen (2.27)
11. To a Teacher - Leonard Cohen (2.32)
12. The Faith - Leonard Cohen (4.17)
13. Tennessee Waltz - Leonard Cohen (4.05)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.