Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Cyrano: - Bryce Dessner & Aaron Dessner [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Cyrano's powerful soundtrack, recorded at Abbey Road Studios, is written and composed by Bryce and Aaron Dessner of Grammy Award-winning American rock band The National, with lyrics from the band's Matt Berninger and composer Carin Besser. The unique tones of The National echo throughout the expansive score, enhancing the film's beauty, romance, and raw emotion. From wistful, dream-like melodies in 'Someone To Say' to the thundering rhythms in 'When I Was Born' and the intense 'Madly', Bryce, Aaron, Matt, and Carin have created a soundtrack that is wholly integral to the script. The soundtrack features cast vocal performances from Peter Dinklage, Haley Bennett, Kelvin Harrison Jr. and Glen Hansard with music from London Contemporary Orchestra, and renowned pianist Víkingur Olafsson.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Various Performers
2. Opening - Various Performers
3. Someone to Say - Various Performers
4. When I Was Born - Various Performers
5. Dying - Various Performers
6. Madly - Various Performers
7. Ten Men Fight - Various Performers
8. Your Name - Various Performers
9. Garrison Arrival - Various Performers
10. Not a Toy - Various Performers
11. Someone to Say (Reprise) - Various Performers
12. Every Letter (Radio Edit) - Various Performers
13. I Love You - Various Performers
14. I Need More (Radio Edit) - Various Performers
15. Overcome - Various Performers
Disc 2
1. The Kiss - Various Performers
2. Marry Christian - Various Performers
3. What I Deserve - Various Performers
4. Saying Goodbye - Various Performers
5. Close My Eyes - Various Performers
6. Wherever I Fall - Part 1 - Various Performers
7. Wherever I Fall - Part 2 - Various Performers
8. He Will Be Here - Various Performers
9. Cyrano's Message - Various Performers
10. No Cyrano - Various Performers
11. Somebody Desperate - Various Performers
12. Saying Goodbye (Vikingur Piano Solo) - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3841195

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.