Cruella: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The film's original motion picture soundtrack includes songs from Supertramp, the Bee Gees, Queen, The Doors, Nina Simone, Blondie, Electric Light Orchestra, The Clash, Ike & Tina Turner, the Ohio Players, and more.

Disc 1
1. Call Me Cruella - Florence + The Machine
2. Bloody Well Right - Supertramp
3. Whisper Whisper - The Bee Gees
4. Five to One - The Doors
5. Feeling Good - Nina Simone
6. Fire - Ohio Players
7. Whole Lotta Love - Ike & Tina Turner
8. Livin' Thing (2012 Version) - Electric Light Orchestra
9. Stone Cold Crazy (2011 Remaster) - Queen
10. One Way Or Another - Blondie
11. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - The Clash
12. I Love Paris - Georgia Gibbs
13. Love Is Like a Violin - Ken Dodd
14. I Wanna Be Your Dog - John McCrea
15. Come Together - Ike & Tina Turner
16. Call Me Cruella - Ko Shibasaki


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.