DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Crescent - John Coltrane Quartet [VINYL]

1964 studio album by the legendary jazz saxophonist. The album features McCoy Tyner (piano), Jimmy Garrison (double bass) and Elvin Jones (drums) playing original Coltrane compositions.

Disc 1
1. Cresent - John Coltrane Quartet (8.44)
2. Wise One - John Coltrane Quartet (9.03)
3. Bessie's Blue - John Coltrane Quartet (3.35)
4. Lonnie's Lament - John Coltrane Quartet (11.47)
5. The Drum Thing - John Coltrane Quartet (7.23)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.