Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CrasH Talk - ScHoolboy Q [VINYL]

Fifth studio album by the American rapper which includes lead single 'Numb Numb Juice' as well as guest appearances from the likes of Travis Scott, Ty$ and 21 Savage.

Disc 1
1. Gang Gang - ScHoolboy Q
2. Tales - ScHoolboy Q
3. Chopstix (Feat. Travis Scott) - ScHoolboy Q
4. Numb Numb Juice - ScHoolboy Q
5. Drunk (Feat. 6lack) - ScHoolboy Q
6. Lies (Feat. Ty$) - ScHoolboy Q
7. 5200 - ScHoolboy Q
8. Black Folk - ScHoolboy Q
9. Floating (Feat. 21 Savage) - ScHoolboy Q
10. Dangerous (Feat. Kid Cudi) - ScHoolboy Q
11. Die Wit Em - ScHoolboy Q
12. Crash - ScHoolboy Q
13. Water (Feat. Lil Baby) - ScHoolboy Q
14. Attention - ScHoolboy Q

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7763220

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.