Covert Affairs: Season 1 - Chris Ord [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The entire first season of the US spy drama that follows the adventures of CIA operative Annie Walker (Piper Perabo). While nearing the end of her training, raw recruit Annie finds herself pulled out of the programme and thrust into the field. Guided by blind fellow agent Auggie (Christopher Gorham), she quickly has to find her feet in the fast-paced world of espionage, all the while trying to maintain as normal a private life as she can. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Walter's Walk', 'South Bound Suarez', 'No Quarter', 'In the Light', 'Houses of the Holy', 'Communication Breakdown', 'What Is and What Should Never Be', 'Fool in the Rain', 'I Can't Quit You, Baby' and 'When the Levee Breaks'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.