Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Country Discovered: - Various Artists [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash
2. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
3. Ballad of a Teenage Queen - Johnny Cash
4. Don't Take Your Guns to Town - Johnny Cash
5. In the Jailhouse Now - Johnny Cash
6. Home of the Blues - Johnny Cash
7. Cry! Cry! Cry! - Johnny Cash
8. The Ways of a Woman in Love - Johnny Cash
9. Puppy Love - Dolly Parton
10. Release Me - Dolly Parton
11. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels - Dolly Parton
12. A Girl Left Alone - Dolly Parton
13. Letter to Heaven - Dolly Parton
14. Two Little Orphans - Dolly Parton
15. Little Blossom - Dolly Parton
16. Makin' Believe - Dolly Parton
Disc 2
1. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town - Kenny Rogers
2. Me and Bobby McGhee - Kenny Rogers
3. Reuben James - Kenny Rogers
4. Shine On Ruby Mountain - Kenny Rogers
5. Calico Silver - Kenny Rogers
6. For the Good Times - Kenny Rogers
7. She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye - Kenny Rogers
8. Conditions (Just Dropped In) - Kenny Rogers
9. Hey, Good Lookin' - Hank Williams
10. Jambalaya (On the Bayou) - Hank Williams
11. Half As Much - Hank Williams
12. Your Cheatin' Heart - Hank Williams
13. Cold, Cold Heart - Hank Williams
14. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle - Hank Williams
15. Lovesick Blues - Hank Williams
16. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - Hank Williams
Disc 3
1. Crazy - Patsy Cline
2. I Fall to Pieces - Patsy Cline
3. Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline
4. Heartaches - Patsy Cline
5. She's Got You - Patsy Cline
6. When I Get Thru With You - Patsy Cline
7. Imagine That - Patsy Cline
8. A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold) - Patsy Cline
9. White Lightnin' - George Jones
10. Tender Years - George Jones
11. Heartaches By the Number - George Jones
12. Beggar to a King - George Jones
13. She Thinks I Still Care - George Jones
14. Who Shot Sam - George Jones
15. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight - George Jones
16. Heartbreak Hotel - George Jones

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 02016VB

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.