Cool Like You - Blossoms [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. There's a Reason Why (I Never Returned Your Calls) - Blossoms
2. I Can't Stand It - Blossoms
3. Cool Like You - Blossoms
4. Unfaithful - Blossoms
5. Stranger Still - Blossoms
6. How Long Will This Last - Blossoms
7. Between the Eyes - Blossoms
8. I Just Imagined You - Blossoms
9. Giving Up the Ghost - Blossoms
10. Lying Again - Blossoms
11. Love Talk - Blossoms


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.