Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Classic Soul - Various Artists [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Stop! In the Name of Love - The Supremes
2. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
3. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) - Jr. Walker and the All Stars
4. Rescue Me - Fontella Bass
5. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag - James Brown
6. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love - Solomon Burke
7. Comin' Home Baby - Mel Torme
8. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Etta James
9. Can I Get a Witness - Dusty Springfield
10. Just One Look - Doris Troy
11. Stand By Me - Ben E. King
12. In the Midnight Hour - Wilson Pickett
13. Stupidity - Solomon Burke
14. Walk On By - Dionne Warwick
15. My Girl - The Temptations
16. My Guy - Mary Wells
17. Candy - The Astors
18. Poison Ivy - The Coasters
19. Save the Last Dance for Me - The Drifters
20. I've Got a Woman - Ray Charles
Disc 2
1. Respect - Aretha Franklin
2. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
3. Reach Out, I'll Be There - The Four Tops
4. You Can't Hurry Love - The Supremes
5. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You) - The Isley Brothers
6. Knock On Wood - Eddie Floyd
7. Mustang Sally - Wilson Pickett
8. River Deep Mountain High - Ike & Tina Turner
9. Tramp - Otis Redding and Carla Thomas
10. It's a Man's, Man's, Man's World - James Brown
11. When a Man Loves a Woman - Percy Sledge
12. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay - Otis Redding
13. Feeling Good - Nina Simone
14. California Soul - Marlena Shaw
15. Soul Finger - The Bar-Kays
16. Sweet Soul Music - Arthur Conley
17. Soul Man - Sam & Dave
18. Some Kind of Wonderful - Soul Brothers Six
19. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted - Jimmy Ruffin
20. As Long As I've Got You - The Charmels
Disc 3
1. I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
2. Private Number (Feat. Judy Clay) - William Bell
3. Jimmy Mack - Martha and The Vandellas
4. I Second That Emotion (Mono Version) - Smokey Robinson and The Miracles
5. For Once in My Life - Stevie Wonder
6. I Say a Little Prayer - Aretha Franklin
7. I Want You Back - David Ruffin
8. What a Man - Laura Lee
9. Looking for a Fox - Clarence Carter
10. Hold On, I'm Comin' - Sam and Dave
11. Tighten Up - Archie Bell and The Drells
12. That's How It Feels - Soul Clan
13. Hey There Lonely Girl - Eddie Holman
14. Three Times a Lady - The Commodores
15. Thin Line Between Love and Hate - The Persuaders
16. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe - Barry White
17. It's All Right Now - Eddie Harris
18. The Rubberband Man (Single Version) - Spinners
19. Being With You - Smokey Robinson
20. I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near) - Michael McDonald

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646044733

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.