DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Ella & Louis - Classic Album Collection [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


Ella & Louis
A1 Can't We Be Friends
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day?
A3 Moonlight In Vermont
A4 They Can't Take That Away From Me
A5 Under A Blanket Of Blue
A6 Tenderly

B1 A Foggy Day
B2 Stars Fell On Alabama
B3 Cheek To Cheek
B4 The Nearness Of You
B5 April In Paris
Ella & Louis Again
C1 Don't Be That Way
C2 Makin' Whoopee
C3 They All Laughed
C4 Comes Love
C5 Autumn In New York

D1 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
D2 Stompin' At The Savoy
D3 I Won't Dance
D4 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?

E1 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
E2 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
E3 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
E4 Willow Weep For Me
E5 I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket
F1 A Fine Romance
F2 Ill Wind
F3 Love Is Here To Stay
F4 I Get A Kick Out Of You
F5 Learnin' The Blues


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.