Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Clandestino/Bloody Border - Manu Chao [CD Limited Edition]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Limited 2019 edition of 'Clandestino', featuring three bonus tracks - 'Clandestino' (featuring Calypso Rose), 'Bloody Bloody Border' and 'Roadies Rules'.

Disc 1
1. Clandestino - Manu Chao
2. Desparecido - Manu Chao
3. Bongo Bong - Manu Chao
4. Je Ne T'aime Plus - Manu Chao
5. Mentira... - Manu Chao
6. Lagrimas De Oro - Manu Chao
7. Mama Call - Manu Chao
8. Luna Y Sol - Manu Chao
9. Por El Suelo - Manu Chao
10. Welcome to Tijuana - Manu Chao
11. Dia Luna... Dia Pena - Manu Chao
12. Malegria - Manu Chao
13. La Vie · 2 - Manu Chao
14. Minha Galera - Manu Chao
15. La Despedida - Manu Chao
16. El Viento - Manu Chao
17. Clandestino (Feat. Calypso Rose) - Manu Chao
18. Bloody Bloody Border - Manu Chao
19. Roadies Rules - Manu Chao

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: BEC5543731

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.