DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Charlie's Angels: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. How's It's Done - Kash Doll, Kim Petras, Alma & Stefflon Don (3.02)
2. Bad to You - Ariana Grande, Normani & Nicki Minaj (2.51)
3. Don't Call Me Angel (Charlie's Angels) - Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey (3.10)
4. Eyes Off You - M-22, Arlissa & Kiana Led‚ (3.22)
5. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) - Donna Summer (5.20)
6. Nobody - Ariana Grande & Chaka Khan (3.00)
7. Pantera - Anitta (2.04)
8. How I Look On You - Ariana Grande (2.54)
9. Blackout - Danielle Bradbery (3.21)
10. Got Her Own - Ariana Grande & Victoria Mon‚t (2.41)
11. Charlie's Angels Theme (Black Cavier Remix) - Various Performers (2.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.