Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Central Reservation (RSD 2022) - Beth Orton [Limited Edition Pillar Box Red Colour Vinyl]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
'Central Reservation' makes a welcome return to vinyl having not been available outside the US since its release in 1999. The album, which saw Beth win a BRIT Award and a Mercury Prize nomination, is presented on limited edition pillar box red vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Stolen Car - Beth Orton
2. Sweetest Decline - Beth Orton
3. Couldn't Cause Me Harm - Beth Orton
4. So Much More - Beth Orton
5. Pass in Time - Beth Orton
6. Central Reservation (Original Version) - Beth Orton
Disc 2
1. Stars All Seem to Weep - Beth Orton
2. Love Like Laughter - Beth Orton
3. Blood Red River - Beth Orton
4. Devil Song - Beth Orton
5. Feel to Believe - Beth Orton
6. Central Reservation (The Then Again Version) - Beth Orton

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.