Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Celebrate: The Collection - Simple Minds [CD]

Disc 1
1. Chelsea Girl - Simple Minds
2. I Travel - Simple Minds
3. Love Song - Simple Minds
4. Promised You a Miracle - Simple Minds
5. Waterfront - Simple Minds
6. Don't You (Forget About Me) - Simple Minds
7. Alive and Kicking - Simple Minds
8. Sanctify Yourself - Simple Minds
9. Belfast Child - Simple Minds
10. This Is Your Land - Simple Minds
11. This Is Your Land - Simple Minds
12. See the Lights - Simple Minds
13. She's a River - Simple Minds
14. Hypnotised - Simple Minds
15. Stars Will Lead the Way - Simple Minds
16. Broken Glass Park - Simple Minds

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.