Cass County - Don Henley [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth solo album by the American country singer/songwriter. Debuting at #7 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features The Eagles' singer's first solo work in 15 years including collaborations with Mick Jagger, Dolly Parton and Miranda Lambert.

Disc 1
1. Bramble Rose (Feat. Mick Jagger & Miranda Lambert) - Don Henley (4.30)
2. The Cost of Living (Feat. Merle Haggard) - Don Henley (3.40)
3. Take a Picture of This - Don Henley (4.06)
4. Waiting Tables - Don Henley (4.47)
5. No, Thank You - Don Henley (3.45)
6. Praying for Rain - Don Henley (5.00)
7. Words Can Break Your Heart - Don Henley (3.40)
8. That Old Flame (Feat. Martina McBride) - Don Henley (4.25)
9. When I Stop Dreaming (Feat. Dolly Parton) - Don Henley (3.06)
10. A Younger Man - Don Henley (4.20)
11. Train in the Distance - Don Henley (4.47)
12. Where I Am Now - Don Henley (2.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.