Care Bears: Share and Share Alike - Tabitha St Germain [DVD]

Six episodes of the children's animated series following the adventures of the Care Bears. In the fantastical town of Care-a-Lot, Cheer Bear and the other Care Bears spread goodwill wherever they go. But with Grizzle up to his dirty tricks, it'll take a collective effort to change his outlook and protect Care-a-Lot for good. The episodes are: 'Share and Share Alike', 'All You Need Is...', 'Gobblebuggs', 'Grizzle-ized', 'Flower Power' and 'Battle of the Bands'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store