Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

B-Sides, Demos & Rarities: - PJ Harvey [Vinyl Boxset]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

59-track collection of single B-sides, demos and rarities from the PJ Harvey catalogue, spanning three decades.  Most of the songs are currently unavailable physically or digitally, 14 are previously unreleased.  Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.  Artwork is overseen by Maria Mochnacz with Rob Crane, and will feature previously unreleased/unseen archive photography. 

  • 6LPs pressed on 180g black vinyl 
  • Double walled outer slipcase 
  • Each LP will have a full colour outer sleeve, with the disc housed in a polylined inner sleeve 
  • Artwork includes previously unreleased photos and detailed track by track label copy

Track Listings:
Disc: One

  1. Dry (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  2. an-size (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  3. Missed (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  4. Highway 61 Revisited (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  5. e-Jane (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  6. Daddy

Disc: Two

  1. Lying in the Sun
  2. Somebody's Down, Somebody's Name
  3. Darling Be There
  4. Maniac
  5. One Time Too Many
  6. Harder
  7. Naked Cousin
  8. Losing Ground
  9. Who Will Love Me Now
  10. Why D'ya Go to Cleveland (Previously Unreleased)

Disc: Three

  1. Instrumental #1
  2. The Northwood
  3. The Bay
  4. Sweeter Than Anything
  5. Instrumental #3
  6. The Faster I Breathe the Further I Go (4 Track Version)
  7. Nina in Ecstasy 2
  8. Rebecca
  9. Instrumental #2
  10. This Wicked Tongue
  11. Memphis
  12. 30

Disc: Four

  1. 66 Promises
  2. As Close As This
  3. My Own Private Revolution
  4. Kick It to the Ground (4 Track)
  5. The Falling
  6. The Phone Song
  7. Bows & Arrows
  8. Angel
  9. Stone

Disc: Five

  1. 97°
  2. Dance
  3. Cat On the Wall (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  4. You Come Through (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  5. Uh Huh Her (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  6. Evol (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  7. Wait
  8. Heaven
  9. Liverpool Tide
  10. The Big Guns Called Me Back Again
  11. The Nightingale
  12. Shaker Aamer

Disc: Six

  1. Guilty (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  2. I'll Be Waiting (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  3. Homo Sappy Blues (Previously Unreleased)
  4. The Age of the Dollar (Previously Unreleased)
  5. The Camp
  6. An Acre of Land
  7. The Crowded Cell
  8. The Sandman
  9. The Moth
  10. Red Right Hand


This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0851101

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.