Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Brotherhood - The Chemical Brothers [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
'Brotherhood' is a compilation album by English electronic dance music duo The Chemical Brothers, originally released in September 2008. It is the second compilation spanning the band's greatest hits, after 2003's 'Singles 93-03'.

Disc 1
1. Galvanize - The Chemical Brothers (4.28)
2. Hey Boy Hey Girl - The Chemical Brothers (4.50)
3. Block Rockin' Beats - The Chemical Brothers (4.54)
4. Do It Again - The Chemical Brothers (3.40)
5. Believe - The Chemical Brothers (6.06)
6. Star Guitar - The Chemical Brothers (6.10)
7. Let Forever Be - The Chemical Brothers (3.42)
8. Leave Home - The Chemical Brothers (5.06)
9. Keep My Composure - The Chemical Brothers (5.43)
10. Saturate - The Chemical Brothers (4.50)
11. Out of Control - The Chemical Brothers (7.21)
12. Midnight Madness - The Chemical Brothers (3.35)
13. The Golden Path - The Chemical Brothers (4.47)
14. Setting Sun - The Chemical Brothers (4.01)
15. Chemical Beats - The Chemical Brothers (4.04)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.