Brian Kennedy The Essential [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

CD 1
1. Captured
2. A Better Man
3. Hallow
4. Crazy Love
5. Now That I Know What I Want
6. Best Friend
7. Christopher Street (feat. Boy George)
8. A Case of You
9. The Ballad of You & Me
10. Put The Message in the Box
11. Every Song Is A Cry For Love
12. Best Days
13. Get On With Your Short Life
14. Sunday Morning
15. New York
16. You Raise Me Up
CD 2
1. Please Say Yes
2. Different God
3. So What If It Rains
4. Mountain Road
5. Cloudsong/At The Edge Of The World
6. Town
7. Silver Hearts On Chains
8. Life, Love and Happiness
9. You're The Only One I Want
10. You Turn Me On I'm a Radio
11. Carrickfergus
12. The Reason We Are Here
13. The Ballad of Killaloe
14. Crying
15. Turn To Me
16. Christmas Morning


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store