Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Brave - The Shires [CD]

Debut album by the English country music duo. Debuting at #10 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the tracks 'Nashville Grey Skies', 'I Just Wanna Love You' and 'Made In England'.

Disc 1
1. Tonight - The Shires (3.44)
2. Nashville Grey Skies - The Shires (3.44)
3. Brave - The Shires (3.34)
4. Friday Night (Jeremy Wheatley Single Mix) - The Shires (3.08)
5. I Just Wanna Love You - The Shires (3.53)
6. All Over Again - The Shires (3.17)
7. Jekyll and Hyde - The Shires (3.08)
8. State Lines - The Shires (3.52)
9. Black and White - The Shires (3.40)
10. Made in England - The Shires (3.07)
11. How Many Love Songs - The Shires (2.26)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.