Boom Chicka Boom: - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Originally released in February 1990, 'Boom Chicka Boom' is Johnny Cash's 76th album, and his fifth on Mercury Records. The title refers to the sound that Cash's backing band, the Tennessee Three, were said to produce. It includes a cover of Harry Chapin's 'Cat's in the Cradle', and a song written by Elvis Costello specifically for Cash, 'Hidden Shame'. The album features vocals by Elvis Presley's old backing group, The Jordanaires.

Disc 1
1. A Backstage Pass - Johnny Cash
2. Cat's in the Cradle - Johnny Cash
3. Farmer's Almanac - Johnny Cash
4. Don't Go Near the Water - Johnny Cash
5. Family Bible - Johnny Cash
6. Harley - Johnny Cash
7. I Love You, Love You - Johnny Cash
8. Hidden Shame - Johnny Cash
9. Monteagle Mountain - Johnny Cash
10. That's One You Owe Me - Johnny Cash


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.