DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Boneshaker - Airbourne [Nitro Colour VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album by the Australian hard rock band. It is the first album to feature Matt 'Harri' Harrison on rhythm guitar, taking the place of the band's rhythm guitarist and long-time original member David Roads, who left in 2017.

Disc 1
1. Boneshaker - Airbourne (3.30)
2. Burnout the Nitro - Airbourne (3.32)
3. This Is Our City - Airbourne (3.05)
4. Sex to Go - Airbourne (2.34)
5. Backseat Boogie - Airbourne (3.23)
6. Blood in the Water - Airbourne (2.23)
7. She Gives Me Hell - Airbourne (2.47)
8. Switchblade Angel - Airbourne (2.06)
9. Weapon of War - Airbourne (4.37)
10. Rock 'N' Roll for Life - Airbourne (2.40)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.