Bobbie Gentry's the Delta Sweete Revisited: - Mercury Rev [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Okolona River Bottom Band (Feat. Norah Jones) - Mercury Rev
2. Big Boss Man (Feat. Hope Sandoval) - Mercury Rev
3. Reunion (Feat. Rachel Goswell) - Mercury Rev
4. Parchman Farm (Feat. Carice Van Houten) - Mercury Rev
5. Mornin' Glory (Feat. Laetitia Sadier) - Mercury Rev
6. Sermon (Feat. Margo Price) - Mercury Rev
7. Tobacco Road (Feat. Susanne Sundf›r) - Mercury Rev
8. Penduli Pendulum (Feat. Vashti Bunyan With Kaela Sinclair) - Mercury Rev
9. Jessye Lisabeth (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Mercury Rev
10. Refractions (Feat. Marissa Nadler) - Mercury Rev
11. Courtyard (Feat. Beth Orton) - Mercury Rev
12. Ode to Billie Joe (Feat. Lucinda Williams) - Mercury Rev


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store