Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Blue & Lonesome - The Rolling Stones [CD]

Twenty-third studio album of cover songs from the British rock band. The release, which includes the singles 'Just Your Fool', 'Hate to See You Go' and 'Ride 'Em on Down', entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Just Your Fool - The Rolling Stones
2. Commit a Crime - The Rolling Stones
3. Blue and Lonesome - The Rolling Stones
4. All of Your Love - The Rolling Stones
5. I Gotta Go - The Rolling Stones
6. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing - The Rolling Stones
7. Ride 'Em On Down - The Rolling Stones
8. Hate to See You Go - The Rolling Stones
9. Hoo Doo Blues - The Rolling Stones
10. Little Rain - The Rolling Stones
11. Just Like I Treat You - The Rolling Stones
12. I Can't Quit You Baby - The Rolling Stones

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.