Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Blinded By the Light: - Various Artists [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Soundtrack to the 2019 film. Directed by Gurinder Chadha ('Bend It Like Beckham'), 'Blinded By the Light' is based on the memoir by Sarfraz Manzoor and tells his story of a Pakistani British teenager growing up in the drab suburb of Luton, England in the 1980s and his dreams of escaping. One day, a school friend introduces him to Bruce Springsteen's music and it changes his life - Bruce Springsteen's music and words inspire him to find his path, follow his dreams and become the successful journalist he is today.

Disc 1
1. Ode to Javed/Javed's Poem - Various Performers (0.40)
2. It's a Sin - Pet Shop Boys (4.57)
3. The Sun Always Shines On T.V. - a-ha (5.07)
4. "The Boss of Us All" - Blinded By the Light Cast (0.11)
5. Dancing in the Dark - Bruce Springsteen (4.01)
6. "You Should Be Listening to Our Music" - Blinded By the Light Cast (0.22)
7. "I Never Knew Music Could Be Like That" - Blinded By the Light Cast (0.52)
8. The River (Live at Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY, September 1979) - Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band (5.08)
9. "Number One Paki Film" - Blinded By the Light Cast (1.03)
10. Badlands - Bruce Springsteen (4.02)
11. Cover Me - Bruce Springsteen (3.26)
12. Thunder Road - Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band (5.41)
13. Get Out of My Way Fascist (Pigs) - Amer Chadha-Patel (1.44)
14. "Do It for Me" - Blinded By the Light Cast (0.42)
15. Prove It All Night - Bruce Springsteen (3.58)
16. Hungry Heart - Bruce Springsteen (3.19)
17. "You, Me... And Bruce" - Blinded By the Light Cast (0.06)
18. Because the Night - Bruce Springsteen (3.25)
19. Maar Chadapa - Heera (5.02)
20. The Promised Land (Live On the National Mall, Washington D.C., November 11th, 2014) - Bruce Springsteen (4.39)
21. Blinded By the Light - Bruce Springsteen (5.02)
22. Born to Run - Bruce Springsteen (4.30)
23. I'll Stand By You - Bruce Springsteen (4.35)
24. For You My Love (O Bandeya) - Various Performers (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.