Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

B'lieve I'm Goin' (Deep) Down... - Kurt Vile [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Sixth studio album by the American indie rock musician. Debuting at #25 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the single 'Pretty Pimpin''.

Disc 1
1. Pretty Pimpin' - Kurt Vile (4.58)
2. I'm an Outlaw - Kurt Vile (4.21)
3. Dust Bunnies - Kurt Vile (4.38)
4. That's Life, Tho (Almost Hate to Say) - Kurt Vile (6.26)
5. Wheelhouse - Kurt Vile (6.14)
6. Life Like This - Kurt Vile (4.04)
7. All in a Daze Work - Kurt Vile (4.59)
8. Lost My Head There - Kurt Vile (6.55)
9. Stand Inside - Kurt Vile (5.12)
10. Bad Omens - Kurt Vile (2.50)
11. Kidding Around - Kurt Vile (4.27)
12. Wild Imagination - Kurt Vile (5.50)
13. B'lieve I'm Goin' Down - Kurt Vile (5.12)
14. Bad Omens (No Faders) - Kurt Vile (5.17)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.