Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Believers Never Die: Greatest Hits- Volume 2 - Fall Out Boy [Vinyl]

Disc 1
1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up) - Fall Out Boy
2. The Phoenix - Fall Out Boy
3. Alone Together - Fall Out Boy
4. Young Volcanoes - Fall Out Boy
5. Centuries - Fall Out Boy
6. Immortals - Fall Out Boy
7. Uma Thurman - Fall Out Boy
8. Irresistible - Fall Out Boy
9. Champion - Fall Out Boy
10. The Last of the Real Ones - Fall Out Boy
11. I've Been Waiting (Feat. Fall Out Boy) - Lil Peep & ILoveMakonnen
12. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) - Fall Out Boy
13. Bob Dylan - Fall Out Boy

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0836313

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.