Believe: Acoustic - Justin Bieber [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the Canadian singer, which sees Bieber attempting to make a departure from the teen pop sound of his earlier records in favour of a more mature sound. Singles include 'Boyfriend', 'As Long As You Love Me' and 'Beauty and a Beat' and the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. This edition features acoustic versions of the tracks.

Disc 1
1. Boyfriend - Justin Bieber
2. As Long As You Love Me - Justin Bieber
3. Beauty and a Beat - Justin Bieber
4. She Don't Like the Lights - Justin Bieber
5. Take You - Justin Bieber
6. Be Alright - Justin Bieber
7. All Around the World - Justin Bieber
8. Fall - Justin Bieber
9. Yellow Raincoat - Justin Bieber
10. I Would - Justin Bieber
11. Nothing Like Us (Bonus Track) - Justin Bieber


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.