Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Behaviour - Pet Shop Boys [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Being Boring - Pet Shop Boys (6.48)
2. This Must Be the Place I Waited Years to Leave - Pet Shop Boys (5.30)
3. To Face the Truth - Pet Shop Boys (5.33)
4. How Can You Expect to Be Taken Seriously? - Pet Shop Boys (3.54)
5. Only the Wind - Pet Shop Boys (4.18)
6. My October Symphony - Pet Shop Boys (5.18)
7. So Hard - Pet Shop Boys (3.56)
8. Nervously - Pet Shop Boys (4.06)
9. The End of the World - Pet Shop Boys (4.43)
10. Jealousy - Pet Shop Boys (4.47)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295821746

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.