Before Love Came to Kill Us: - Jessie Reyez [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Canadian singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'Imported', 'Crazy' and 'Love in the Dark'. Reyez' debut EP 'Kiddo' (2017) was nominated for R&B/Soul Recording of the Year at the 2018 Awards, while her follow-up EP 'Being Human in Public' (2018) won the award.

Disc 1
1. Do You Love Her - Jessie Reyez
2. Intruders - Jessie Reyez
3. Coffin - Jessie Reyez
4. Far Away II - Jessie Reyez
5. Crazy - Jessie Reyez
6. Same Side - Jessie Reyez
7. Ankles - Jessie Reyez
8. Imported - Jessie Reyez
9. No One's in the Room - Jessie Reyez
10. Worth Saving - Jessie Reyez
11. Kill Us - Jessie Reyez
12. La Memoria - Jessie Reyez
13. Love in the Dark - Jessie Reyez
14. I Do - Jessie Reyez
15. Figures - Jessie Reyez


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.