Beavis and Butt-Head: The Complete Collection - Mike Judge [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

122 episodes of MTV's 1990s animated series featuring the idiotic couch potato metal head duo who expound their dubious theories on life, philosophy and music. Also included in the collection is their debut feature outing 'Beavis and Butt-Head Do America' (1996).


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.