Backbone: - Status Quo [CD Deluxe Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

With more than 118 million records sold, countless gold awards received and several top 10 singles all around the world, there really is no need to introduce this band. With all that success Status Quo have always remained a very down to earth and sympathetic band. After more than half a century of existence, they are still the convincing live band they have always been known for and rock like they have never done before. 'Backbone' is the group's 33rd studio album, featuring songs drawn from the classic partnership of Rossi/Young as well as contributions from the rest of the band. This deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Waiting for a Woman - Status Quo
2. Cut Me Some Slack - Status Quo
3. Liberty Lane - Status Quo
4. I See You're in Some Trouble - Status Quo
5. Backing Off - Status Quo
6. I Wanna Run Away With You - Status Quo
7. Backbone - Status Quo
8. Better Take Care - Status Quo
9. Falling Off the World - Status Quo
10. Get Out of My Head - Status Quo
11. Running Out of Time - Status Quo
12. Crazy, Crazy (Bonus Track) - Status Quo
13. Face the Music (Bonus Track) - Status Quo


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store