DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


B-sides & Rarities: Part II: - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds [2 CD]

This item is available for PRE-ORDERonly and
will not be dispatched until official release date.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be
held until latest pre-order release date.

To avoid this delay, please order released titles separately.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 01
01. Hey Little Firing Squad
02. Fleeting Love
03. Accidents Will Happen
04. Free To Walk (with Debbie Harry)
05. Avalanche
06. Vortex
07. Needle Boy
08. Lightning Bolts
09. Animal X
10. Give Us A Kiss
11. Push The Sky Away (live With The Melbourne Symphony Orc
Disc 02
01. First Skeleton Tree
02. King Sized Nick Cave Blues
03. Opium Eyes
04. Big Dream (with Sky)
05. Instrumental #33
06. Hell Villanelle
07. Euthanasia
08. Life Per Se
09. Steve Mcqueen
10. First Bright Horses
11. First Girl In Amber
12. Glacier*
13. Heart That Kills You
14. First Waiting For You
15. Sudden Song
16. Earthlings


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.